BORED

The 2008 is coming, What I am doing?

Others enjoying all the events and parties around, got drunken, moved with chicks.

While I am working in front of my PC for Fall/Winter 2008 range.

I have missed 2 parties already, hopefully my Korea trip could get rid of my stress and boring.

And today I am having a free time to watch this,

Just For Kick DVD

Good DVD about sneaker, I regret that I should have watched it the minute I got my hand on it 😦

Starring by Staple, Futura, Run DMC, Missy, and many more. Watch it if you love sneaker things.

No story, just a documentary film of sneaker culture.

Lastly, here some of my new arrivals for the last month of 2007.

1. Visvim Skynyrd Ring Moccasin-Nome, Thank a lot to my friend of a land of rising sun for this nice X’mas gift, Junko. I will soon send yours 🙂

VSVM SKN

2. 35th Anni. Superstar-Run DMC, too late? but it was my dream to rocking shoes without lace!

Run DMC 35th

3. Bamboo rake, again from Junko. For the good biz in 2008.

bamboo rake

P.S.1 Santa Claus has came to my place already? Noticed he has a logo on his left chest and wears 3 stripe footwear 😛

Ori Santa

P.S.2 adidas ORIGINALS Australia does something, go to see by yourself!

here the link, http://www.originalsfestival.com.au/?mode=view&festivalID=1925

P.S.3 Got these pic from bigz of CLOT, the opening day of adidas Originals in ACU. When will be Thai Originals’s turn??

ori iceACU sushiadidas shshiOri sushi

3 Responses to BORED

  1. nan9milo says:

    สุดๆอ่ะคนเนี้ยะ

  2. Champ.. says:

    Very Good …

  3. Nanny says:

    it’s cool. Can you do somthing like this for the upcoming party ha man?

Leave a Reply

