NEW YEAR TRIP IN KOREA-PART 2

OK, continue from the part 1.

It will be about the capital city of Korea, Seoul.

Nothing to do but shopping in Seoul.

Here some of spots I found in Dong Dae Mun market,

K10

Etude, when I was there the shop was super packed by Thai people! (o_O)

k11

Doota building, many clothing stores here also some fake stuff.

k12

Nothing to do about this ad, but I think she is hot. 😛

k13

Me with Dong Dae Mun Stadium at the back.

After Dong Dae Mun, moved my ass to Miang Dong market. It is far better than Dong Dae Mun.

It made me feeling live in CBD (Central Business District).

Here some of spots there,

k14

First one from the entrance, Uni-Qlo. Very big with fews floors.

k15

Blood will like it. Yeah, Dickies!

k16

adidas sport concept store, very big store! what a pity I did not see Originals store. 😦

k17

Will you believe me? Evisu still fresh in Korea! Again a big store.

k18

Looks the best store around in this area, Premier is its name.

k19

See what they carrying-Bape, BBC & Ice Cream, Crooks, DC, Stussy, Creative Recreation, Greedy Genius, etc.

I saw they also got Adams’ Bomb x New Era too.

k20

A hard-not-to-mention shoe, Onisuka Tiger.

I think that was all. There even are athlete’s foot and Footlocker as well but I was lazy to take their shots. 😛

From this trip, there is a couple of thing I like in Korea.

k20

Normally I do not like to eat it.

But Korea strawberry is very very sweet unlike all strawberries I tired, they were damn sour.

k22

OB beer, taste is great. One can per night. 🙂

All done for this trip. Actually, there are lots more thing to show you but I only chose what are interesting enough cuz I do not want them to eat up my blog’s space…hurrr

Next update will be my pick up and what I did cop from Korea.

You wait and see, ok?

Bye

One Response to NEW YEAR TRIP IN KOREA-PART 2

  1. junko says:

    I recommend you to try strawberries in Japan! I believe they’re sweetest one in the world.

Leave a Reply

