NATIONAL TREASURE II

Still in bad condition, so just went to watch this movie at Major Ruchayothin.

NT2

I like it. The first movie I have watched this year.

Before getting in the cinema, I saw a night-market next to it.

mj1

Looked good. Many people walking and shopping around…

P.S. my crew, sorry I did not join you the Bangkok International Dance Music Festival @ BITEC.

One Response to NATIONAL TREASURE II

  1. vrsicks says:

    it’s a great party, sad that you missed it!

Leave a Reply

