VISVIM + A TIBETAN TEMPLE = JOKHANG FBT AND CHRISTO

For real, I never thought posting something about new clothing, accessories, footwear release in my blog.

But, unfortunately, this is a pair I do not want to miss a chance to be the owner!

Visvim Christo x Jokhang, a Buddhist temple in Tibet. The perfectly match between the color and the concept.

The beige one kills all…

Available at F.I.Ls in Japan in Feb 2008. I am in trouble getting a pair now. 😦

ct

So sweeeeeeeeeeet, also FBT version is available, but not as good as Christo no matter what!

P.S. I can not post any photo of the adidas x diesel denim launch tonight, too busy to take any shots during the whole event. I promise I will get some pics and up them for you guys pretty soon.

Leave a Reply

