FROM JAPAN

Went to met my friend from Japan, Junko.

We had Oknomiyaki (Japanese pizza) for dinner at Ascott Building, South Sathorn Rd.

She bought me several things, let’s see.

kb

A set of Kuumba International incense; 2 incense packs of traveling pack (Keep it real and Happy favors), 2 holders (regular and travel), and 1 of cube holder.

So I can feel better with my adidas x Sunsex x Kuumba incense. hahaha

mg1

2 Magazines, Warp and Eyescream. Intensive and dope content as ever.

mg2
This issue of Warp there is my fav artist’s interview, Madsaki about his A.D.I.D.A.S exhibition

Also a pack of sweet, my birthday card, and a bottle of Sake.

Thank you a lot, Junko.

I love them all.

Leave a Reply

