FROM SINGAPORE

Yesterday I got some stuff from Japan.

Today from Singapore. Gotta say thanks to my friend, Wilfred.

He sent me these Flesh Imp Superstar!

FI1

A customized box.

FI2

Opened.

FI3

Comes with a pair of lace lock.

FI4

The shoes themselve. Actually black is rarer cuz it is for friend and fam, but white is more than enough.

Wanna see the black ones? Search my previous posts. I took the photos from Wilfred’s.

FI5

Cerebrate the 7th Anniversary, and this pair is no. 51 of 70.

If you want to know more about Flesh Imp, please visit www.fleshimp.com

Some past designs was designed by Wilfred. You are dope!

That’s all.

Get back to my work.

See you…

Leave a Reply

