VACATION PREPARATION

What’s up?

Today I am thinking I should prepare my vacation for Song-Kran days off, so decided to visit this exhibition,

TT1

This is 12th Discovery Thailand & Discovery World exhibition, at National Queen Sirikit Convention Center.

It is a big grand sale travel fair in Thailand, which you can book hotel, air ticket, car, anything about traveling both in Thailand and oversea. Just as I though, there were crowed by ton of people looking for their trips as well.

tt2

tt3

tt6

I was planning for my ticket to Tokyo and accommodation there, but I found something made me really interested.

tt5

Yea! it is Maldives…

I have an alternative for the next month’s vacation now. šŸ™‚

Another thing, some Originals exclusive stuff just arrived to the stores.

And this is one of my favorite,

g

This tee was designed by Trimm Dich, a guy who also designed adi-color BK4.

Only available at adidas Originals stores, go check them out.

Ok, that’s all.

Bye

Leave a Reply

