MY LITTLE ANNOUNCEMENT

Hi there,

Sorry for anyone who jumped into my blog page and found it still keeps the silence (actually none has complained it yet, hahaha).

However, according to Hiroshi’s statement that a blog with no update for 3 days is a stupid blog, thus I should do some post or my blog will be the stupid one.

Now my laptop is wicked so I can not transfer photo into my laptop, so I rather get it fixed then posting my blog with photos should have more attractive.

Hopefully, my laptop should be recovered not soon or later and I can update my blog regularly.

End of the announcement.

Peaceful and enjoy your Songkran days off!!!

P.S. Who da hell is this??

Leave a Reply

