HK WAD SUP!

Hello!

My laptop is fine now. Finally I can manage to update my blog.

Did not put my story yet after had came back from HK. Yea, for the worldwide bape heads show!

Had arrived at the hotel around 5.00pm then headed to the venue straight away.

Here some pics;

The ticket

…?

The entry wristband-orange is the most expensive seat

This show was presented by Sillything & I.T.

Waiting for Teriyaki Boyz coming on the stage

Don’t remember who are who -*-

Have you ever seen Verbal without glasses??

Nigo the General

N*E*R*D is next!!!

Pharrell, I think he did the best on that night!

Kanye West coming!

He was on a Sta hoody singing Good Morning

All of them on the same stage!!! I saw it with my own eyes!!!

I was to buy the bape head show tee but as always it was sold out. 😦

The next day, kicking off by having a brunch at Sweet Dynasty restaurant, very very HK style.

After the meal, went to walk around the Star Ferry Pier digesting the food I had. Many people and nice HK view.

People lining up at LV store at Tsim Sha Tsui

Then went to see Wilfred at Landmark shopping mall in Central. We were going to check some stores out there.

We poped at Bape store, BBC/Ice Cream store, F.I.L., Hoods, D-mop, Comme Des Garcons, adidas Originals store, and etc. (I do not remember, sorry :P)

Bape Store

BBC / Ice Cream + HOODS Store, each store has 3 floors!

Comme Des Garcons store

D-mop store

Originals store

Also went to Y-3, Juice (still under renovation), H&M, and J01 (adidas Consortium) but too lazy to take their photo (sorry again)

He suggested me Cheers restaurant in Causeway Bay.

Roasted goose was the main highlight! Very niceeee

The last day, having brunch at Mong Kok, for BBQ pork.

BBQ + roast pork

OG iced milk tea

Then visited the Bape store again and unexpectedly, Nigo was there for autograph session for who buys the 2nd Bape Hong Kong store aniversary tee.

But I was rushed by my flight back to BKK, so I only could take people lining up for the general,

I saw he was wearing Panda hoody which he zipped up the panda’s face all the way covering his face like he did at the show. How crazy!

And got this pic from Supremepalace,

Only one picked up item in HK from Supremepalace,

Why panda? You know the reason from above pics!

Hahaha

OK, damn tired posting pics now. I will post some more later.

This trip was very fun and tired but more than happy to see those  god damn singers once in my life time.

Hope to join the show again next year! 🙂

Bye for now.

One Response to HK WAD SUP!

  1. Sir Rocco says:

    Very dope story. Great panda hoody, looks like a great concert!

Leave a Reply

