WINERY AT SARABURI

YO!

I am thinking it is not too late if I just posting my trip during Songkran today.

Damn free this Saturday for staying in my room and having time to update my blog.

Went to a winery at Saraburi for lunch there, I dont remember the name.

The restaurant

A view from my table

Another view

White flower

Wont complete if I dont try fresh grape juice

Grape ice cream, kinda iconic here but very normal

Wider view outside the restaurant

Grape Grape Grape and Grape waiting for wine producing process

What I bought from there, flavored Fresh yogurts

Never seen this kind of milk before, for sleepless peeps.

It helps you get sleep easier.

P.S. I miss Pierre Marcolini‘s hot chocolate at Ginza, Tokyo

The first time in my life lining up in the rain for a cup of chocolate.

All done,

Bye bye

Leave a Reply

