HELLBOY (AGAIN)

Generally, this is supposed to be my final post Hellboy related.

On the 9th July, a day before the official launch of the movie, both adidas x Hellboy was releasing the first day.

Very surprising me that the Stan Smith mid sold out in the first 10 minutes after the stores opened. 

Anyway one thing that hooked me more than the shoes was we had a special guest coming to our siam center store showing his drawing skill of the Hellboy.

Just one word, DOPE!

He is White Crow, as I mentioned in my previous blog.

 

See what he holding and wearing???   🙂

All done, Just watched this movie on the past Sat, quite ok.

Better than I thought…

See ya around.

Leave a Reply

