BBC – SEEING SOUNDS

New tee,

BBC (Billionaire Boys Club by Pharrell Williams) Seeing Sounds tee.

Must say thank to Junko giving me the newest N*E*R*D’s album (JP version), Seeing Sounds sometime ago.

Actually few years back, Pharrell was the guy who dragged me into an era of A bathing ape by his wear of the red camo trucker and  shark hoody!!!

And they are still my favorite grails…

Damn free today, lucky that I was lent a DVD from my good friend, Th3rdman.

I finally can spend my day now.

I happened to left my camera with someone, so no more pic to show you here.

I will be back! (with more content)

🙂

Leave a Reply

