SO BUSY

Hello,

Sorry for lacking an update of my blog.

Now I am very damn busy working on with many things.

I wish I could be back to get my blog update soon!

Today I am having a good news for azx Consortium fans, you will have a chance to see every single pair of this project pretty soon!!!

YES! I mean it, it is one of all the things that keeping me busy like a bee…

You just wait to see!

And for non-Zx fans, you might give more love to adidas Originals’s ZX family, who knows.

More update coming soon…

Leave a Reply

