FOODS

I popped up to Streething ‘s Behind the Scene section and found these nice foods’ pic…our (Nigel and Wilfred from adidas SEA office, Fighter Jules from Streething and me) dinner at Waterside last Friday.

Jules, sorry I am stealing your pic and post them here!  😀

I think you all liked them…

And from my mobile’s camera at Swensen’s Esplanade during adidas SB contest,

Jules’s Hot F*ck!!!

Hahaha  ^^”

2 Responses to FOODS

  1. jules says:

    ya, i love the hot fuck, want to eat it again HAHAHAHHAH

    next time we should order a giant hot fuck and share!

  2. ce-mpiez says:

    this topic makes me hungry krub bro!
    Gosh,i miss our typical thai foods T^T’

Leave a Reply

