WHO DO YOU LIKE MOST?

Havent updated my blog for a long while.

Just want to talk about 3 Designers for adidas Originals collection’s next year, Originals by Originals aka O by O.

picture1

1st- Jeremy Scott

picture5

2nd- Alyasha Moore

picture4

3rd- Kazuki Kuraishi

picture3

Each of them will present their senses of professional in clothing (and footwear) designing for adidas Originals.

I known all of you might have already seen the actual photo of thier product already flying in many streetwear websites, so I dont need to repeat here again.

For me, I am giving my vote to my all time fav designer, Kazuki or KZK!

Not much is needed to say about him!

All Bathing ape x adidas superstar and superskate, 35th Anni Neighborhood Superstar, adicolor Y-2, and latest Neighborhood ZX 700 Boat all designed by him.

Oh! Neighborhood Christo too and much much more that soooo hyped in streetwear scene.

He is a part of Hiroshi’s Fragment Desgin which runs super hyped jeans Levi’s Fenom.

Could I say he is a Jack of all trade?

Stay tune for more info cuz I cannot talk too much for the moment.

P.S. This collection will be launched in Feb 2009, that’s all I could only tell for now.

One Response to WHO DO YOU LIKE MOST?

  1. ohmmmho says:

    white with wing rockk !!!!!!

Leave a Reply

