NEW O STORE OPEN @ SHINJUKU

Tomorrow (28 Nov 08), new adidas Originals store will be open at Shinjuku Tokyo and as for the celebrate this good news, there will be  2 tees and 1 tracktop made specially for the grand opening.

Very surprise, the special designer who came to join this project is the one who I just posted about him yesterday.

Yes, his name is Kazuki!

picture11

I Trefoil Shinjuku tee

picture2

I Trefoil Shinjuku 2 tee

picture3

I Trefoil shinjuku TT

Each of them is limited to 200 pcs and only at Originals Shinjuku store!

Want them so much…how can I get them?

Anyone hook me up and I will give you “I Trefoil Bangkok” tees 😛

Leave a Reply

