NEW YEAR TRIP IN TOKYO – DAY 1

Hi,

Finally I could update my new year trip in Tokyo.

Spent there for 5 days with my family.

Arrived Tokyo around 3.00 pm ++

img_3127

At Narita airport

img_3130

In front of the airport, waiting for a bus taking us to the hotel.

The bus took around 90 minutes to reach our hotel in Akasaka.

 img_3136

My room, quite small…

img_3140

One thing I like in Japan

The weather was pretty cold, and we can not go anywhere yet so walked around to find our first meal.

img_3147

The View during walking

My friend Junko also came to see us then decide to have Japanese pizza, Okonomiyaki.

The restaurant is nearby our the hotel.

img_3149

Appetizer

img_3151

First order, there is JP noodle inside

img_3157

This 100g grilled beef costs us 3800 JPY

img_3158

My first time to see and eat such a big shelles like this before!

After the nice meal, splited with my family and went to Omotesando with Junko.

We visited F.I.L, Undercover, Original Fake, Bape Exclusive, Y-3, and CDG.

But very bad luck every shop already closed even Tab Device (LVC and Fenom) also gone, I saw it was  replaced by a construction.

Didnt want to waste more energy, so went back to the hotel and ready for the next day.

That was all for my first day.

Please continue Day2.

Bye Bye

Leave a Reply

