NEW PAIRS IN 2009

My new pairs for 2009,

match

From my Tokyo trip

Havent bought and worn Nike since I have been working with adidas.

Anyway, I just love Undercover and Fragment 😛

p.s. Thank to Cmpiez for applying fish eye effect and adding my signature name on the pic

img_33911

2 days ago from O-store Central World

Campus shoes are never out, I really like the colourway plus suede material

PLUS

I also bought this isssue of Eyescream magazine,

0902

Very good adidas content – O by O preview, interview of Ian Brown, HF, KZK, Jeremy Scott, O by O KZK Exhibition in Febuary, Eyescream x adidas stickers set, and many more

Let’s say this is about only adidas.

And one of my fav artist, Madsaki desgins the cover too.

The back cover is a fashion set of adidas Originals SS09 season with a theme of House Party (this word again :P)

by ryukyudisko, afra & incredible beatbox band

0902b

Get one and you wont disappoint (if you are trefoil fan)

Leave a Reply

