READY FOR TONIGHT

This afternoon, went to meet Alvin at adidas China office to pick up 2 things,

First, the house party invitation card for tonight,
Photobucket
The size is much smaller than Thailand’s one but it pluses a free coupon for redeeming adidas Originals party glasses.
But I was too lazy to go and get it, just keep a coupon with me instead. 🙂

Photobucket
Here are DJs who gonna entertain -N.A.S.A. and DJ Tommy (yea, from CLOT)

Second, from ObyO KZK collection – Welded Pocket tee
Photobucket
Another thank to Alvin again not charging me for the tee.
I looked at the tag, and yes, it is China edition just like I posted in the previous blog.
Honestly, I like this KZK piece the most among this entire collection.

Gotta go now. Please come back for the photo of the party.
I will show you soon…

One Response to READY FOR TONIGHT

  1. Jeedjaad says:

    N.A.S.A. is Real Shit!!!

Leave a Reply

