YONEHARA IN SHANGHAI

Yesterday, I went to YONE x Reach “Partouze” exhibition. This was a first time for his exhibition storming into China. Very lucky to me having a chance to attend his exhibition and meet Yone the first time in my life.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket
The Gallery

The exhibition started at 3.00PM, I went there almost 2.00PM and saw those people already waiting, what??? line up again?
For true, this is my very first time in Shanghai to see such a big group of streetwear fashion head. Their outfits’ brand were almost similar to each other -Visvim, NBHD, Fenom, Clot, KIKS Tyo, etc.

Photobucket

Photobucket

They were lining up to see Yone and signed on the Tokyo Amour book. I also joined the line and bought the book as well.

Photobucket
The book

Photobucket
KZK supporter

Photobucket
Yone going to sign on the book, he is very much friendly to the fans

Photobucket
With Yone and there must be a girl as usual 😛

Photobucket
The Sign

Photobucket
Sneak peak from the book I could just show here

Went to have a late lunch and wait until the exhibition open.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Not done yet, I also went to the after party for this exhibition with my friend.
Let’s photo do the talking,

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket
I just knew, he could DJ too and I think he is good at this besides photographing skill

Very kick-ass party, one bad thing is my camera’s battery wasnt long enough for this really crazy night. Yone brought too many cute girls like I saw from the magazines (Ollie, Samurai, Wrap) for this party! (the most sexist girl will be taken a photo by Yone, that’s why I saw lots of girl in quite sexy and almost naked outfits :P)

Thank to Yone and Reach for hosting this damn dope things.

Hope there was the 2nd time for this event again.

Leave a Reply

