XI’AN TRIP-DAY 3

Hi,

This is our last day of the trip, we firstly went to visit “Xi’an City Wall“.

Nothing much to say, just big and long

Then went to Drum Tower, I later found out that I have been here already.

The tower’s walkway is linked to Humin Jie.

Visit Humin Jie again, but in the day

After having lunch, we visited another tomb of an emperor.

Really sorry, I cant remember about the detail.

Here some pics I got …

Very huge space. Many many things were buried inside the tomb.

And my Qing Ming trip is ended here.

My opinion from this trip is Chinese history is very interesting and very very long…

Wait up for the next update…

Leave a Reply

