BACK TO BLOG

I know I lacked of update for ages once again…and now I am back with this post showing you guys my favorites

retaW fragrance tablet gives my bag a real nice smell

Beaded bracelet from The Bingo Brothers


Felicity Vol. 3 and Fall/Winter 2010 Originals lookbook

CASH CA x Walkers shortbread, a collaboration between clothing brand and Scottish sweet maker, surprised???

Levi’s Lefty Jeans, this 505 cutting fits me so well

I wear these pairs very often at the moment

Please wait for the next update…

Leave a Reply

